Deportees

Don't Cross My Landscape
 
This is a choice of a tear-drowned eye
Looking for reasons better to cry
Everyone's riding my feelings for fun
When one of them stop there's another's begun
You're not getting me wrong I am making a scene
Something's leaving and I'm thinking it's me
You all got a story, well I'm glad to hear
But hearing them all is more then I can bear
 
Don't cross my landscape
If you're just wasting time
And if you're gonna love me across my borderline
You better be sure what to keep
 
This is more about me and it's less about you
So please don't be sorry ´cause I'm sorry for two
Not every moment is a silence to kill
But I've got a feeling that you still will
 
Don't cross my landscape
If you're just wasting time
And if you're gonna love me across my borderline
You better be sure what to keep

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0