For you

Gavin DeGraw - More Than Anyone

You need a friend
I'll be around
Don't let this end
before I see you again
What can I say to convince you to change your mind?..Don't leave

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body be free, I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone

Look in my eyes
What do you see
Not just the color
Look inside of me
Tell me your need and I will try
I will try

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body be free, I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone

Free for you whenever you need
We'll be free together baby, free together baby

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body be free, I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone



Fin låt, fin text. Till en fin kille långt bort.

Fasen vilken konstig natt. Var jättetrött när jag la mig, men kunde inte somna. Låg bara och tänkte på en massa dumt, som jag inte borde tänka på. Sen vaknar jag igen vid två av någon konstig anledning. Ligger och tänker lika mycket och lika dumt och somnar inte på ett tag. Sen vaknar jag vid åtta och är pigg. Lyssnar lite på Gavin DeGraw innan jag kliver upp. Oj, vilket pipa den killen har!!
Nu ska jag gå ner och duscha innan pappa stänger av vattnet. Sen bär det av till stan i det här fina vädret.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erik

Ja, den killen har pipa han! :)
Va söt du är!! Hoppas att du hittade något fint i stan, det är du värd ;-*

PUSS!!

2006-06-29 @ 12:31:24
URL: http://eikeik.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0